Scientific Board

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hackethal

Director, Research Department "Household Finance"

Prof. Dr. Jan Pieter Krahnen

Scientific Director and Program Director, SAFE Policy Center

Loriana Pelizzon

Prof. Loriana Pelizzon, Ph.D.

Director, Research Department "Financial Markets"

Prof. Dr. Tobias Tröger

Director, Research Cluster "Law and Finance"

Uwe Walz

Prof. Dr. Uwe Walz

Program Director SAFE Data Center, Member of the Management Board

Permanent Guests

Christian Schlag

Prof. Dr. Christian Schlag

Coordinator Young Researchers

Prof. Dr. Michael Kosfeld

Coordinator SAFE Experiment Center, Ombudsperson