Board of Trustees

Michael Boddenberg
Hessian Minister of Finance

Prof. Markus Brunnermeier, Ph.D.
Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Economics, Princeton University

Angela Dorn (Chairperson)
Hessian Minister of Higher Education, Research and the Arts

Prof. Thomas Gehrig, Ph.D.
Department of Finance, University of Vienna

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Otmar Issing
President, Center for Financial Studies

Dr. Sabine Mauderer
Member of the Executive Board of the Deutsche Bundesbank

Prof. Dr. Enrico Schleiff
President of Goethe University Frankfurt

Dr. Philipp Steinberg  (Deputy Chairperson)
Head of the Economic Policy Department in the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action

Daniela Weber-Rey
Lawyer, Supervisory Board Member

Jakob von Weizsäcker
Chief Economist and Head of the Policy Principles Department in the Federal Ministry of Finance